Our Staff 
   jrussell@lwcounseling.org
       Jennifer Russell, MA
              Clinician
   thoglund@lwcounseling.org
       Todd Hoglund, M.Ed.
              Clinician
Picture Coming Soon
Picture Coming Soon
  dwilkerson@lwcounseling.org
       Dana M. Wilkerson, LPC
            Director/Therapist
 saddair@lwcounseling.org
         Sarah Addair, LPC
 Licensed Professional Counselor
   kdunevant@lwcounseling.org
      Kathy Dunevant, MA
      Resident in Counseling
         Megan Stevens
          Office Manager
   swilkerson@lwcounseling.org
       Scott Wilkerson, MBA
                Owner
Picture Coming Soon
 sbrown@lwcounseling.org
         Samantha Brown, LPC
 Licensed Professional Counselor
Picture Coming Soon
Picture Coming Soon
   pkessler@lwcounseling.org
      Patricia Kessler, MA
      Resident in Counseling